Sign-ups
| Joined | Name | Company | Plan | Packs | Last login |
|---|
Upgrade or downgrade a user
When someone asks to upgrade, switch them to Pro here. Their limits lift the next time they open or refresh the app.
Reset a user's password
Use this when someone emails to say they forgot their password. Tell them the new password, they can change it in Settings.